Club Contacts


President

Steven Yule
Email: president@polobears.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT


Karilyn Milliken
Email: karilyn@netspace.net.au
 

Secretary

Linda Zappia
Email:secretary@polobears.com.au 

Treasurer 

Jane Andrews
Email:treasurer@polobears.com.au

Registrar

Kym Hardy
Email: registrar@polobears.com.au   

Other Contacts

       

Development               

Simone  
Email: development@polobears.com.au   

Uniforms

Meagan
Email: megneg@bigpond.com 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe to receive regular information and updates:

First Name:
Last Name: